Meet the Team

We are an experienced, dynamic, and approachable team of coastal officers and engineers; currently we have 28 team members.

You can find out a bit more about each person and what they do below:


Lyall Cairns Matt Hosey
Caroline Barford Dan Barnes
Marc Bryan Laura Denham
Gavin Holder Chris Koster
Richard Ward Alex Prior
Brian Riggs Simon Stapleton
Mark Stratton Caroline Timlett
Clare Dolan Yoly Larkin
Sam Cope Andy Pearce
Peter Scannell Zane Gunton
Emily Last Adam Sennitt
Amy Stevens Sacha Neill
Matt Wadey James Sturgess
Amy Brittan Rachel Cook

We are on Facebook, Twitter and YouTube! Follow or like us for up to date facts, videos and pictures

Please click on the links below to find us...

Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Eastern Solent CP YouTube channel